ARM Logo Header Photos
Pioneering Long-Term Care Insurance Strategies
Pioneering
Home
About us
Company Profile
Management
Our Clients
The Industry
Resources and Capabilities
Links
Links
Group Request Form
Contact Us

 

 

Long Term Care Insurance. It's All We Do.
MASSACHUSETTS  
Address: 214 Lincoln Street
Suite 110
Allston, MA 02134
   
Main: 800.269.2622

   
Office: 617.783.2622    
Fax: 617.783.5168    
Click here for directions to this location.  
Joseph G. Pulitano
President
jpulitano@armltc.com
Ext. 110
Henrik Larsen
Chief Executive Officer
hlarsen@armltc.com
Ext. 103
Mary DePalma-Nadler
Director, Operations
mdnadler@armltc.com
Ext. 112
Derek Miele, CLTC
Director, Affinity Marketing
dmiele@armltc.com
Ext. 106
Robert Cushing, Jr., CLTC
Director, Financial Services Marketing
rcushing@armltc.com
Ext. 111
James Shea, CLTC
Senior Marketing Manager
jshea@armltc.com
Ext. 109
Nate Pomeroy
Senior New Business Case Manager
npomeroy@armltc.com
Ext. 105
Tierney Borga
Manager, Operations
tborga@armltc.com
Ext. 102
Jonathan Kondracki
Associate Director, Group Marketing
jkondracki@armltc.com
Ext. 117
Jade Su
Marketing Associate
jsu@armltc.com
Ext. 108
Jake Rosow
Marketing Account Executive
jrosow@armltc.com
Ext. 118
Alexa Beach
New Business Associate
abeach@armltc.com
Ext. 113
Sabrina Grullon
New Business Associate
sgrullon@armltc.com
Ext. 114
Nico Bono
New Business Associate
nbono@armltc.com
Ext. 126
Kyle Metcalf, CLTC
National Sales Executive
kmetcalf@armltc.com
813.428.3799
R. Joseph Purisky
National Sales Executive
rjpurisky@armltc.com
717.572.3535
Brent Stubbe, CLTC, CLU, ChFC
National Sales Executive
bjstubbe@armltc.com
608.239.3418
Ray Hickson
Regional Sales Executive
rhickson@armltc.com
Ext. 315
Harris Kivitz
Regional Sales Executive
hkivitz@armltc.com
Ext. 309
Robert DeLorey, CLTC
Senior Marketing Representative
rdelorey@armltc.com
Ext. 107
 
 
©2012 Advanced Resource Marketing
214 Lincoln Street | Suite 110 | Allston, MA 02134 Email